Switzerland
[td_block_14 category_id=”45″ limit=”6″ offset=”7″][td_block_19 custom_title=”Don’t Miss” category_id=”45″ limit=”9″ offset=”6″ td_ajax_filter_type=”td_popularity_filter_fa”]
[vc_tta_section title="Babes" tab_id="832"][td_block_big_grid_7 category_id=”45″][/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section title="Bikini Babes" tab_id="1465067765445-0f44a4b7-4728"][td_block_14 custom_title=”Bikini Babes” custom_url=”http://getaddicted.net/category/bikini-babes/” category_id=”832″ limit=”6″][/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section title="Boobies Yeah" tab_id="1465062020507-3b153b12-dc44"][td_block_14 custom_title=”Boobies Yeah” custom_url=”http://getaddicted.net/category/babes/boobies-yeah/” category_id=”909″ limit=”6″][vc_cta h2="" txt_align="center" shape="square" style="3d" color="black" el_width="xs"]Boobies Yeah Archive[/vc_cta][/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section title="Booty Yeah" tab_id="1465062083987-f2d645f9-cfa3"][td_block_14 custom_title=”Booty Yeah” custom_url=”http://getaddicted.net/category/babes/booty-yeah/” category_id=”908″ limit=”6″][vc_cta h2="" txt_align="center" shape="square" style="3d" color="black" el_width="xs"]Booty Yeah Archive[/vc_cta][/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section title="Fit Girls" tab_id="1465062274042-1da8d8eb-1566"][td_block_14 custom_title=”Fit Girls” custom_url=”http://getaddicted.net/category/babes/fit-girls/” category_id=”835″ limit=”6″][vc_cta h2="" txt_align="center" shape="square" style="3d" color="black" el_width="xs"]Fit Girls Archive[/vc_cta][/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section title="Inked Beauties" tab_id="1465062313388-c02f3cdb-af10"][td_block_14 custom_title=”Inked Beauties” custom_url=”http://getaddicted.net/category/babes/inked-beauties/” category_id=”836″ limit=”6″][vc_cta h2="" txt_align="center" shape="square" style="3d" color="black" el_width="xs"]Inked Beauties Archive[/vc_cta][/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section title="Models" tab_id="1465062366596-d19473cf-fdfc"][td_block_14 custom_title=”Models” custom_url=”http://getaddicted.net/category/babes/models/” category_id=”833″ limit=”6″][vc_cta h2="" txt_align="center" shape="square" style="3d" color="black" el_width="xs"]Models Archive[/vc_cta][/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section title="Random Perfection" tab_id="1465062368533-54124d84-13ed"][td_block_14 custom_title=”Random Perfection” custom_url=”http://getaddicted.net/category/babes/random-perfection/” category_id=”838″ limit=”6″][vc_cta h2="" txt_align="center" shape="square" style="3d" color="black" el_width="xs"]Random Perfection Archive[/vc_cta][/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section title="Sexy Dump" tab_id="1465062370429-a8b4ecea-97aa"][td_block_14 custom_title=”Sexy Dump” custom_url=”http://getaddicted.net/category/babes/sexy-dump/” category_id=”837″ limit=”6″][vc_cta h2="" txt_align="center" shape="square" style="3d" color="black" el_width="xs"]Sexy Dump Archive[/vc_cta][/vc_tta_section]
[td_block_15 custom_title=”Latest articles” category_id=”45″ limit=”9″ offset=”6″][vc_btn title="Babes Archive" style="3d" shape="square" color="black" size="sm" align="center" link="url:http%3A%2F%2Fgetaddicted.net%2Fcategory%2Fbabes%2F|title:Babes|"]
[td_block_19 custom_title=”Sexy Dump” custom_url=”http://getaddicted.net/category/sexy-dump/” category_id=”837″ limit=”1″ offset=”2″]
[td_block_19 custom_title=”Models” custom_url=”http://getaddicted.net/category/models/” category_id=”833″ limit=”1″]
[td_block_19 custom_title=”Booty Yeah” custom_url=”http://getaddicted.net/category/booty-yeah/” category_id=”908″ limit=”1″ offset=”2″]
[td_block_15 custom_title=”Latest videos” category_id=”939″]
[td_block_14 custom_title=”Bikini Babes” custom_url=”http://getaddicted.net/category/bikini-babes/” category_id=”832″ limit=”2″ offset=”2″]
[td_block_14 custom_title=”Fit Girls” custom_url=”http://getaddicted.net/category/fit-girls/” category_id=”835″ limit=”2″ offset=”1″]
[td_block_14 custom_title=”Inked Beauties” custom_url=”http://getaddicted.net/category/inked-beauties/” category_id=”836″ limit=”4″ offset=”2″]
[td_block_14 custom_title=”Random Perfection” custom_url=”http://getaddicted.net/category/random-perfection/” category_id=”838″ limit=”4″]